• November 2020
    S M T W T F S

OHEA Leadership

2019 – 2020 Executive Committee Members

President Brian Malavich
Vice President Heather Packer
Treasurer Greg Rolfes
Secretary Jeanna Linenkugel

Delshire Representatives

Jeff Crowe
Valerie Holocher

Dulles Representatives

Victoria Burnham
Sara Zimmerman

Springmyer Representatives

Sophia Herrmann
Kristen Niehaus

Oakdale Representatives

Christie Wegman
Jenni Budde

C.O. Harrison Representatives

Holly Asman
Penny Ferguson

BMS Representatives

Jennifer Smith
Chad Coomes

DMS Representatives

Mary Sieg
Joe Kremer

RRMS Representatives

Kathy Appiarius
Beth Price

OHHS Representatives

Lora Buchanan
Dennis Martin
Jennifer Robben
Cheryl Vandewalle

What Is The Representative Assembly?

The Representative Assembly (RA) is the policy-making body of the Association. The OEA RA meets semi-annually in the fall and spring in Columbus, OH to:

  • establish Association policies and objectives
  • elect officers
  • establish dues
  • adopt Association budget
  • adopt/evaluate a legislative program
  • act on resolutions, act on new business items and conduct necessary business

The RA is comprised of members who have been elected as delegates to represent their local associations. Any member is welcome to attend the OEA RA as a guest, but only duly elected and reported delegates may debate and vote according to OEA Constitution and Bylaws provisions or policy.

Rep Assembly Dates

December 1, 2018

May 10-11, 2019